Campus Council Membership 2016-2017 Under Construction

Officers Name Dept/College Phone Email
Chair David Gay ECON/WCOB 5-6222 dgay@uark.edu
Vice Chair Lisa Frye MGMT/WCOB 5-4007 lfrye@uark.edu
Secretary TBD      
Parliamentarian Bob Brady COMM 53048 rbrady@uark.edu
         
Voting members - Ex-officio
Chair, Faculty Senate John Pijanowski CIED/EDHP 5-7019 jpijanow@uark.edu
Vice Chair, Faculty Senate Kevin Hall CVEG/ENGR

5-8695

kdhall@uark.edu
ASG President   Connor Flocks ASG   asgpres@uark.edu
ASG Office of the Chair of the Student Senate Will Watkins ASG  

asgsen@uark.edu

Chair, Staff Senate Eve Owens UITS 5-4204

emowens@uark.edu

 Vice Chair, Staff Senate Elon Turner UITS 5-8498 elon@uark.edu
         
Administration Representatives
Dean, Bumpers College Food and Life Sciences Lona Robertson E-108 AFLS 5-2252 ljrobert@uark.edu
Dean, School of Architecture Peter MacKeith WALK 120 5-3993 mackeith@uark.edu
Dean, Fulbright College of Arts & Sciences Todd Shields MAIN 525 5-4804 tshield@uark.edu
Dean, Walton College of Business Matthew Waller BADM 301 5-5949 mwaller@uark.edu
Dean, College of Education and Health Professions Michael Miller GRAD 324 5-3208 mtmille@uark.edu
Dean, College of Engineering John English BELL 4183 5-3054 jre@uark.edu
Dean, Graduate School Kim Needy OZRK 213 5-5900 kneedy@uark.edu
Dean, School of Law Stacy Leeds WATR 166 5-4505 sleeds@uark.edu
Dean, Honors College Lynda Coon OZRK 255 5-2089 lcoon@uark.edu
Dean, Libraries Carolyn Henderson Allen MULIN 206 5-6702 challen@uark.edu
Dean of Students Melissa Harwood-Rom ADMN 325 5-5004 melissa@uark.edu
 
Membership from the three respective bodies - Faculty Senate, Staff Senate and ASG please visit their respective websites.
Faculty Senate: Cheryl Murphy, Jeannie Whayne, David Gay, Norm Dennis, Tim Kral, Neil Allison, Donald Johnson, Kate Shoulders, Don Edgar, James Gigantino, Richard Lee, Hope Christiansen, Fred Spiegel, Kathy Comfort, Dennis Brewer, Calvin White.
Staff Senate: Chris Clanton, Stacey Clay, Mike Emery, Lisa Frye, Erika Gamboa, Cecilia Grossberger-Medina, Marweta Haegele, Roy Hatcher, Devyn Moore, Cindy Morley, Eve Owens, Stephen Ritterbush, Julie Rogers, Eric Specking, Susan Stiers, elon Turner, Todd Walters.
Student Governance:
Non-Voting Members, Ex-officio
Joseph Steinmetz Chancellor ADMN 425 5-4140 jes@uark.edu
Ashok Saxena Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs ADMN 422 52151  
Tim O'Donnell Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration ADMN 406 55828 dop@uark.edu
  Vice Chancellor for University Advancement ADMN 416 56800  
Richard Hudson Vice Chancellor for Government and Comm. Affairs ADMN 407 57964 rhudson@uark.edu
         
Other Additional References:
University Relations Charles Crowson     ccrowso@uark.edu
MEETINGS        
One in the fall semester    
One in the spring semester    
Special meetings called as necessary    
         

Last Update: Thursday, November 10, 2016 1:42 PM