Campus Council
April 27, 2010
Giffels Auditorium
3:30 p.m.
Status: Approved

Roll Call


Officers: Gay, Payne, Brady, Jones
Voting Members - Ex-officio: Allison, Bookhout, Hand, Saxman Underwood
Administrative Representatives: Geren
Faculty Senators: Gay, Jensen, Martin, Fort, Heymsfield
Staff Senators: Frye, Hart, Martin, Golden, Donnelly, Bixby, Mounce, Battjes, Rowe, Gilbride
Student Senators: Perkins, Sharp, Hertz, Ho, McCollum, Monson, Spencer, Norton
Non-Voting Members, Ex-officio: Gaber


Voting Members - Ex-officio: Rupe, Lippert
Administrative Representatives: Verma, Shannon, Schwab, Worrell, Beene Ballard, Smith, Saxena, Nance, McMath, Henderson Allen, Pugh
Faculty Senators: Rom, Savin, Parry, Turner, Freund, Kral, Salisbury, Behrend, Whayne, Riggs, Murphy
Staff Senators: Vaught, Parker, Blagg, Payne, Kramer, Watkins
Student Senators: Castleberry, Box, Hall, Gilmore, McLoud, Cosgrove, Moffe, Rookstool
Non-Voting Members, Ex-officio: Gearhart, Pederson, Choate, Hudson

I. Call to order

The meeting was called to order at 3:30 by the Chair, David Gay.

II. Approval of Agenda

The agenda was approved.

III. Minutes of the Fall 2009 meeting.

The minutes were approved.

IV. Reports of Activity

a. Report of the Faculty Senate, Neil Allison

b. Report of the Staff Senate, Angela Black

c. Report of the ASG/Student Senate, Mattie Bookhout (pending)

Ms. Bookhout reported on the following:

V. Old Business

VI. New Business

VII. Announcements

Janine Parry is helping to re-establish our Fringe Benefits Committee. They will meet this Spring.

VIII. Adjourn

The meeting was adjourned at 4:00.