Membership

 
Office Name  Dept/College Phone   Email
 Chair  Lisa Frye  MGMT/WCOB  5-4007  lfrye@uark.edu
 Vice Chair  Dennis Brewer  MASC/ARSC  5-6319  dbrewer@uark.edu
 Secretary  TBD      
 Parliamentarian  Robert Brady  COMM/ARSC  5-3048  rbrady@uark.edu
 
 Voting Members, Ex Officio Name  Dept/College  Phone  Email 
 Chair, Faculty Senate  Kevin D. Hall CVEG/ENGR  5-8695  kdhall@uark.edu
 Vice Chair, Faculty Senate  Fran Hagstrom BCSS/EDHP  5-4910  fhagstr@uark.edu      
 ASG President  Connor Flocks ASG   5-5025  asgpres@uark.edu
 ASG, Chair Student Senate  Will Watkins ASG  5-5025  asgsen@uark.edu
 Chair, Staff Senate  Eva Owens UITS  5-4204  emowens@uark.edu
 Vice Chair, Staff Senate  Elon Turner UITS  5-8498  elon@uark.edu
 
Administrative Representatives    College  Phone  Email
 Dean Lona Robertson  AFLS   5-2252  ljrobert@uark.edu
 Dean Peter MacKeith  ARCH  5-2992  mackeith@uark.edu
 Dean Todd Shields  ARSC  5-4804  tshield@uark.edu
 Dean Matthew Waller  WCOB  5-5949   mwaller@uark.edu
 Dean Michael Miller  COEHP  5-3208  mtmille@uark.edu
 Dean John English  ENGR  5-3054  jre@uark.edu
 Dean Kim Needy  GRAD  5-5900  kneedy@uark.edu
 Dean Stacey Leeds  LAW  5-4505  sleeds@uark.edu
 Dean Lynda Coon  HONR  5-2089  lcoon@uark.edu
 Dean Carolyn Henderson Allen  MULN  5-6702  challen@uark.edu
 Dean Melissa Harwood-Rom  STUD  5-5004  melissa@uark.edu
 
 Classification  Name Dept/College  Phone   Email
 Faculty  Neil Allision  CHEM/ARSC  5-5179  nallison@uark.edu
 Faculty  Dennis Brewer  MASC/ARSC  5-6319  dbrewer@uark.edu
 Faculty  Hope Christiansen  WLLC/ARSC  5-2951  hopec@uark.edu
 Faculty  Kathy Comfort  WLLC/ARSC  5-2951  kcomfort@uark.edu
 Faculty   Norm Dennis  CVEG/ENGR  5-6011  ndennis@uark.edu
 Faculty  Don Edgar  AECT/AFLS   5-2037  dedgar@uark.edu
 Faculty  David Gay   ECON/WCOB  5-6222  dgay@walton.uark.edu
 Faculty  James Gigantino  HIST/ARSC  5-7332  jgiganti@uark.edu
 Faculty  Donald Johnson  TAEC/AFLS  5-2039  dmjohnso@uark.edu
 Faculty  Tim Kral  BISC/ARSC  5-6338  tkral@uark.edu
 Faculty  Richard Lee   PHIL/ARSC  5-5826  rlee@uark.edu
 Faculty  Cheryl Murphy  CIED/COEHP  5-5111  cmurphy@uark.edu
 Faculty  Kate Shoulders  TAEC/AFLS  5-3799  cshoulde@uark.edu
 Faculty  Fred Spiegel  BISC/ARSC  5-4248  fspiegel@uark.edu
 Faculty  Jeannie Whayne  HIST/ARSC  5-5895  jwhayne@uark.edu
 Faculty  Calvin White  HIST/ARSC  5-5720  calvinwh@uark.edu
 Staff  Chris Clanton      
 Staff  Stacey Clay      
 Staff  Mike Emery      
 Staff  Lisa Frye      
 Staff  Erika Gamboa      
 Staff  Cecilia Grossberger Medina      
 Staff  Marweta Haegele      
 Staff  Roy Hatcher      
 Staff  Devyn Moore      
 Staff  Cindy Morley      
 Staff  Eva Owens      
 Staff  Steven Ritterbush      
 Staff  Julie Rogers      
 Staff  Eric Specking      
 Staff  Susan Stiers      
 Staff  Elon Turner      
 Staff  Todd Walters      
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
 Student        
         
         
         
 
 Name  Position  Address  Phone  Email
 Joseph Steinmetz  Chancellor  ADMN 425  5-4140  jes@uark.edu
 James Coleman  Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs  ADMN 422  5-2151  

 Tim O'Donnell

 Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration   ADMN 406  5-5828  
   Vice Chancellor for University Advancement  ADMN 416  5-6800  
 Richard Hudson  Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Affairs  ADMN 407  5-7964  rhudson@uark.edu