Membership

 
Office  Name  Dept/College    Email
 Chair  Dennis Brewer  MASC/ARSC  
 dbrewer@uark.edu
 Vice Chair  Kathleen Lehman  MULN    kalehman@uark.edu
 Secretary  Cedar Middleton      ccmiddle@uark.edu
 Parliamentarian  Robert Brady  COMM/ARSC    rbrady@uark.edu
 
 Voting Members, Ex Officio Name  Dept/College    Email 
 Chair, Faculty Senate  Kathleen Lehman MULN    kalehman@uark.edu
 Vice Chair, Faculty Senate  Tom Jensen WCOB  
 tjensen@uark.edu
 ASG President  J.P. Gairhan ASG     asgpres@uark.edu
 ASG, Chair Student Senate  Colman Betler ASG    asgsen@uark.edu
 Chair, Staff Senate  Trish Watkins AWTC  
 plwatki@uark.edu
 Vice Chair, Staff Senate  Denise Bignar BCSS    dbignar@uark.edu 
 
Administrative Representatives    College    Email
 Dean Deacue Fields  AFLS     dcfields@uark.edu
 Dean Peter MacKeith  ARCH    mackeith@uark.edu
 Dean Todd Shields  ARSC    tshield@uark.edu
 Dean Matthew Waller  WCOB    mwaller@uark.edu
 Dean Michael Miller  COEHP    mtmille@uark.edu
 Dean John English  ENGR    jre@uark.edu
 Dean Kim Needy  GRAD    kneedy@uark.edu
 Dean Margaret E. Sova McCabe  LAW    mccabe@uark.edu
 Dean Lynda Coon  HONR    lcoon@uark.edu
 Dean Carolyn Henderson Allen  MULN    challen@uark.edu
 Dean Melissa Harwood-Rom  STUD    melissa@uark.edu
 
 Classification  Name  Email
 Faculty  Neil Allison  nallison@uark.edu
 Faculty  Kate Shoulders  cshoulde@uark.edu
 Faculty  Hope Christiansen  hopec@uark.edu
 Faculty  Stephanie Pierce  sjpierc@uark.edu
 Faculty   Norm Dennis  ndennis@uark.edu
 Faculty  John Pijanowski  jpijanow@uark.edu 
 Faculty  John Delery  JDelery@walton.uark.edu 
 Faculty  James Gigantino  jgiganti@uark.edu
 Faculty  Fred Spiegel
 fspiegel@uark.edu
 Faculty  Tim Kral  tkral@uark.edu
 Faculty  Anna Zajicek  azajicek@uark.edu
 Faculty  Calvin White  calvinwh@uark.edu
 Faculty  Mindy Bradley  mwbradl@uark.edu 
 Faculty   Kevin Hall  kdhall@uark.edu 
 Faculty  Deb Korth  dkorth@uark.edu 
 Faculty  Cheryl Murphy  cmurphy@uark.edu
 Staff  Anna Barker  aiayala@uark.edu
 Staff  Susan Stiers  sstiers@uark.edu
 Staff  Carrie Whitmer  cwhitme@uark.edu
 Staff  Lisa Frye  lfrye@uark.edu
 Staff  Elizabeth McKinley  elmckinl@uark.edu
 Staff  Cedar Middleton  ccmiddle@uark.edu
 Staff  Cecelia Brossberger-Medina  
 Staff  Roy Hatcher  rehatche@uark.edu
 Staff  Roy Cordell  rcordell@uark.edu
 Staff  Cindy Morley  cmorley@uark.edu
 Staff  Derrick Hartberger  derrick@uark.edu
 Staff  Daniela Kidd  drkidd@uark.edu
 Staff  Elon Turner  elon@uark.edu
 Staff  Allen Porter  elon@uark.edu
 Staff  TBD  
 Staff  TBD  
 Student  Nabil Bhimani  nnbhiman@uark.edu
 Student  Darynne Dahlem  dadahlem@uark.edu
 Student  Hope Davenport  ahdavenp@uark.edu
 Student  Garrett Dorf  gadorf@uark.edu
 Student  Emma Ehlers  ecehlers@uark.edu
 Student  Katie Gardner  klgardne@uark.edu
 Student  Gabie Gauthier  ggauthie@uark.edu
 Student  Samantha Gregory  slg025@uark.edu
 Student  Lance Hewett  ljhewett@uark.edu
 Student  Grayson Lee  grlee@uark.edu
 Student  Lizette Martinez  lm029@uark.edu
 Student  Collin Petigna  capetign@uark.edu
 Student  Warrington Sebree  wesebree@uark.edu
 Student  Colton Simpson  cjimpso@uark.edu
 Student  TBD  
 Student  TBD  
     
     
     
 
 Name  Position  Address  Phone  Email
 Joseph Steinmetz  Chancellor  ADMN 425  5-4140  jes@uark.edu
 James Coleman  Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs  ADMN 422  5-2151  

 Tim O'Donnell

 Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration   ADMN 406  5-5828  
   Vice Chancellor for University Advancement  ADMN 416  5-6800  
 Richard Hudson  Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Affairs  ADMN 407  5-7964  rhudson@uark.edu