Membership

 
Office  Name  Dept/College    Email
 Chair  Karen Sebold  PLSC/ARSC    ksebold@uark.edu
 Vice Chair  Cindy Ryan  VCED    cjr023@uark.edu
 Secretary  Denise Bignar  BCSS    dbignar@uark.edu
 Parliamentarian  Robert Brady  COMM/ARSC    rbrady@uark.edu
 
 Voting Members, Ex Officio Name  College    Email 
 Chair, Faculty Senate  Mary Savin AFLS    msavin@uark.edu
 Vice Chair, Faculty Senate  Neil Allison ARSC  
 nallison@uark.edu
 ASG President  Coleman Warren ASG     clwarren@uark.edu
GPSC President Katherine Dzurilla GPSC    kadzuril@uark.edu
 Chair, Staff Senate  Trish Watkins AWTC  
 plwatki@uark.edu
 Vice Chair, Staff Senate   Denise Bignar      dbignar@uark.edu
 
Administrative Representatives    College    Email
 Dean Deacue Fields  AFLS     dcfields@uark.edu
 Dean Peter MacKeith  ARCH    mackeith@uark.edu
 Dean Todd Shields  ARSC    tshield@uark.edu
 Dean Matthew Waller  WCOB    mwaller@uark.edu
 Dean Brian Pimrack  COEHP    bprimack@uark.edu
 Dean Kim Needy  ENGR    kneedy@uark.edu
 Dean Pat Koski  GRAD    pkoski@uark.edu
 Dean Margaret E. Sova McCabe  LAW    mccabe@uark.edu
 Dean Lynda Coon  HONR    lcoon@uark.edu
 Dean Jason Battles  MULN    jasonjb@uark.edu
 Dean Melissa Harwood-Rom  STUD    melissa@uark.edu
 
 Classification  Name  Email
 Faculty  Samantha Robinson  sewrob@uark.edu
 Faculty  Adnan Alrubaye  aakhalaf@uark.edu
 Faculty  Hope Christiansen  hopec@uark.edu
 Faculty  Andrew Dowdle  adowdle@uark.edu
 Faculty   Don Johnson  dmjohnso@uark.edu
 Faculty  John Pijanowski  jpijanow@uark.edu 
 Faculty  Dorothy Stephens  dstephen@uark.edu
 Faculty  Stephanie Schulte  sschulte@uark.edu
 Faculty  Michael Pierce
 mpierce@uark.edu
 Faculty  Tim Kral  tkral@uark.edu
 Faculty  Kate Chapman  kmc025@uark.edu
 Faculty  Tom Jensen  tjensen@uark.edu
 Faculty  Christine Holyfield  ceholyfi@uark.edu
 Faculty   Kevin Hall  kdhall@uark.edu 
 Faculty  Deb Korth  dkorth@uark.edu 
 Faculty Carole Shook  shook@uark.edu
 Staff Denise Bignar dbignar@uark.edu
 Staff  Elizabeth Miller edm003@uark.edu
 Staff  EmmaLe Davis ead003@uark.edu
 Staff Jeremy McAtee jmcatee@uark.edu
 Staff  Joe Loy loy@uark.edu
 Staff Kelly Westeen kwestee@uark.edu
 Staff  Myrlinda Soedjede myrlinda@uark.edu
 Staff Raymond Anders raymond@uark.edu
 Staff Stephen Ritterbush stephenr@uark.edu
 Staff Theresa Parrish theresap@uark.edu
 Staff Travis Hefley tshefley@uark.edu
 Staff Trish Watkins plwatki@uark.edu
 Staff Wayne Bell Jr bwb03@uark.edu
 Staff  Allen Porter  elon@uark.edu
 Staff  Aaron Abbott aabbott@uark.edu
 Staff  Amber Roth alroth@uark.edu
 Student  Nabil Bhimani  nnbhiman@uark.edu
 Student  Darynne Dahlem  dadahlem@uark.edu
 Student  Hope Davenport  ahdavenp@uark.edu
 Student  Garrett Dorf  gadorf@uark.edu
 Student  Emma Ehlers  ecehlers@uark.edu
 Student  Katie Gardner  klgardne@uark.edu
 Student  Gabie Gauthier  ggauthie@uark.edu
 Student  Samantha Gregory  slg025@uark.edu
 Student  Lance Hewett  ljhewett@uark.edu
 Student  Grayson Lee  grlee@uark.edu
 Student  Lizette Martinez  lm029@uark.edu
 Student  Collin Petigna  capetign@uark.edu
 Student  Warrington Sebree  wesebree@uark.edu
 Student  Colton Simpson  cjimpso@uark.edu
 Student  TBD  
 Student  TBD  
     
     
     
 
 Name  Position  Email
 Charles Robinson Interim Chancellor  cfrobins@uark.edu
 Terry Martin  Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs  tmartin@uark.edu
 Ann Bordelon  Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration   bordelon@uark.edu
 Mark Power  Vice Chancellor for University Advancement  mepower@uark.edu
 Richard Hudson  Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Affairs  rhudson@uark.edu